I’m back, I promise!

I’m sorry. You can stop shooting me icy glares. I know what you all must be thinking.

I know I’m a horrible person who should be banished from the blogging world forever. I should be hung from my toes and my head shaved. I should be forced to write with Dolores Umbridge’s special torture pen; writing repeatedly “I’m a horrible blogger. I’m a horrible blogger. I’m a horrible blogger.”

I promise that last week was a one time thing. It wasn’t that I ran out of creative steam or became sick of the blogging world. I hope that you all can forgive me. I hated thinking that I was letting readers and fellow bloggers down. Don’t lose faith in me friends.

I’M BACK.

Last week was really busy for me work and theater wise. I would come home exhausted and try to write a decent blog post but then decide that not writing one was better than delivering a sub par post.

But I’ve had a refreshing three day weekend and I’m ready to start writing and reading up a storm, so hang in there with me as I catch up on all my posts from last week.

P.S.– ImsorryImsorryImsorryImsorryImsorryImsorryImsorry!!!

12 thoughts on “I’m back, I promise!

  1. No need to stress yourself out! We will still be here waiting for you. 🙂 I never normally post as much as I am currently with the 30 Day Challenge, so in the future you can expect long absences from me too. 😉 It’s tough to keep up consistency and everyone is allowed a break now and again!

Leave a Reply

